2016 Biondino Golf Classic: Highlights (and Low Scores)

Golfers and volunteers from around the state came together today to make this year’s Biondino Golf Classic a great success. 100% of the Biondino Classic proceeds go to support the CSMS Charitable Trust, which helps to fight hunger and homelessness in Connecticut.

A heartfelt CSMS thank-you to our generous sponsors, including Gold Sponsor ConnectiCare — their support made the Biondino Classic possible!

If you missed this year’s Biondino Classic, check out the video below — then take a few moments to make your direct (and 100% tax-deductible) donation to the CSMS Charitable Trust.

Congratulations to this year’s Classic winners:

Low Net Tournament Champions
CSMS Insurance Agency
Bob Eilers – John Taylor – Brad Jackson – Ed Kubasek
Low Gross
OB-GYN & Menopause Physicians, PC
Sean Donohue – Steve Fleischman
Peter Verlezza – Paul Schatz
2nd Net
Bob Russo & Co.
Bob Russo – Joe Rocco – George Toth – Norm Grill
3rd Net
David Burke – Robert Wenick
Alan McGinnes – Dan Houghton

Other 2016 winners include Jim Paolino (Closest to the Pin), Melissa Pappas (Longest Drive – Women’s), Andrew Chapman (Longest Drive – Men’s), Kathy Madden (Closest to Line – Women’s) and Jeff Campbell (Closest to Line – Men’s).

Again, thank you to all our volunteers, golfers, sponsors, and donors for a very successful day!


Lost your password?