Committee on Organ and Tissue Transfers

Committee Chair

Edward Snyder, MD

Committee Members

Katherine Akgun, MD

David J. Hass, MD

Michael Kashgarian, MD

Ramon Kranwinkel, MD

David Krugman, MD

Kevin J. Tally, MD

CSMS Staff Liaison

Catherine Wagner, EdD

Updated October 2017

Note: This committee merged with two other non-CSMS groups in order to approve attendance and functions as part of the Red Cross Medical Advisory Committee for its blood banking operations. The committee presently holds its meetings in Farmington (UHCH).



Lost your password?