CSMS Charitable Trust Committee

Founded in 1989, the CSMS Charitable Trust enables CSMS physician members to contribute to organizations that provide food, shelter and services to Connecticut residents in need.

The CSMS Trust is funded exclusively by voluntary contributions from CSMS physician members.  In addition, 100% of the proceeds from the annual C. Robert Biondino Golf Classic are donated to the Charitable Trust.

Committee Chair

Michael Carius, MD

Committee Members

Isaac Goodrich, MD

Claudia Gruss, MD

Michael Krinsky, MD

Frank Luzzi, MD

Michael McNamee, MD

Shahena Master, DO

Mahmoud (Max) Okasha, MD

James Ouellette, MD

Gregory Shangold, MD

Ron Vender, MD

Matthew Katz, EVP/CEO, CSMS

CSMS Staff Liaison

John Bermudez

Updated October 2017



Lost your password?