Main Office

Connecticut State Medical Society (CSMS)
127 Washington Avenue
East Building, 3rd Floor
North Haven, CT 06473

Please email CSMS if you have any advertising or affinity partnership questions.


203-865-0587 (phone)

203–865-4997 (fax)


Ken Ferrucci, MPA (Ext. 106)
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
Layne Gakos, JD (Ext. 129)
General Counsel
Susan Suckley (Ext. 112)
Finance Manager/Membership
Denise Tyrrell (Ext. 111)
Manager of Legislation & Society Relations
Robert Russo, MD (Ext. )
Acting Executive Director

County Medical Associations

New Haven County
New London County
Tolland County
Windham County


Lost your password?