Connecticut Pain Society (CPS)

Promoting the development and practice of safe, high-quality, cost-effective interventional pain management techniques

CPS Fall Conference

Friday- Saturday October 18-19, 2019

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, CT

Click here to register

  • Friday, October 18 Meet & Greet Reception 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm*
  • Saturday, October 19 CPS Symposium 7:00 am – 4:00 pm Uncas Ballroom
  • Download Meeting schedule here


CPS Fall Symposium, Saturday, October 19 – Uncas Ballroom in the Sky Convention Center.  On-Site Registration accepted.   Registration for the Symposium opens at 7 AM.  Symposium 7 AM – 4:30 PM

*The CT Pain Society “Meet & Greet” Cocktail Reception will be held in the Schaghticoke room in the Sky Convention Center on Friday, October 18 from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm. All are Welcome.

It is recommended that attendees either valet through the hotel or park in the Riverview Garage.

If you enter on the first floor, the Convention Center doors are next to the restaurant Sol Torro.

If you enter on the second floor (by the hotel) the Convention Center doors are next to Michael Jordan’s Restaurant.

For questions, please email Denise at


CT Chapter, American Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

Eric Grahling, MD  President  Danbury

John Paggioli, MD  Secretary  Plainville

David S. Kloth, MD Executive Director

Contact: Denise Tyrrell


Lost your password?